Register of Interest

The register of interests is completed by the Trustees of IPEM.  
The register is made available here to provide information to the public about relevant interests that might influence the judgement and deliberations of these individuals.

Trustees 2020 / 2021 (click on the Trustee's name to open their Register of Interest document)

Professor Stephen O'Connor   President  
Dr Robert Farley   President Elect
Mr John Turner  Honorary Treasurer
Mrs Danielle Ross  Honorary Secretary
Dr Emma Bowers  Director, Professional & Standards Council
Dr Andrew Reilly  Director, Science, Research & Innovation Council
Dr Claire Hardiman  Member Trustee
Dr Anna Barnes  Member Trustee
Dr Benjamin Metcalfe  Member Trustee
Ms Alison Robinson-Canham  Independent Trustee 
Dr Justin Richards  Independent Trustee 
Ms Chelsea Roche  Independent Trustee


© Institute of Physics and Engineering in Medicine

Registered in England and Wales (No. 3080332)
Registered Charity (No.1047999)